Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy (Full Album)

Josh2funny – kingdom boy full album
Josh2funny – kingdom boy full album

Multi talented Nigerian Singer and Comedian Josh2funny, released a new anticipated Album tagged “Kingdom Boy” and we made it available here for free Download.

The Long anticipated Album Contains nine exclusive tracklist, featuring Stars Jedd, Emma OMG, Onyebeat, David Jones David, and many others.

Josh2funny puts effort in his music career to satisfies his fans with good Songs.

Add “Kingdom Boy” Full Album as one of your favorite songs on your playlist and enjoy the good vibes.


After downloading this album, please don’t forget to comment. We value your Comments as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. (Please drop your comments on the comment box below).

Please, always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Listen and Download Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy (Full Album) Mp3 below:


  1. Obimo DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Every Reason DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Champion. DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ejiiro Ogene (feat. Emma OMG). DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ma Gbagbe Mi (feat. Asaph & Dguitroman). DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bia Nuru (We Dey Cry) (feat. David Jones David). DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Chimara Obim. DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Amara (feat. Onyebeat). DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Love Me (feat. Jedd). DOWNLOAD MP3
About Noni Don 1710 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.