Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Full Album)

Minister GUC - To Yahweh's Delight full album
Minister GUC - To Yahweh's Delight full album

Talented Singer Minister GUC released a album titled “To Yahweh’s Delight” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.


Gift Ugochi Godspower, popularly known as Minister GUC is from the city of Port-Harcourt in Rivers State.

GUC got signed to Eezee Concept Media in 2019 and married to Nkpoikana Ntuk (Nene Ntuk) on 6th March 2021. He Become famous in 2020 after the release of the popular song “All That Matter“.

The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Full Album)” and feel the hit.


Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.

Always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Listen and Download Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. The Call (Chants) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. My Flag | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sound of Revival | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Through Eternity | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Who You Are | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Captured My Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Surrender | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Power in The Name | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Omenma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hallelujah Song | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Obinigwe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Precious Holy Ghost | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Kingdom Song | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Noni Don 1980 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.