Michael Jackson – BAD (Full Album)

Michael Jackson BAD (Album)
Michael Jackson BAD (Album)

American singer, songwriter, and dancer Michael Joseph Jackson, Professional known as Michael Jackson. Dubbed the “King of Pop”, and regarded as one of the most significant cultural figures of the 20th century.


The Talented Singer Michael Jackson released a new song ultimate album titled “BAD” which house eleven solid tracks.

The album is full of amazing track with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “BAD (Full Album)” and feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.


Always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Listen and Download Michael Jackson – BAD (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Michael Jackson – Leave Me Alone 
  2. Michael Jackson – Dirty Diana
  3. Michael Jackson – I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  4. Michael Jackson – Man in the Mirror
  5. Michael Jackson – Another Part of Me
  6. Michael Jackson – Just Good Friends
  7. Michael Jackson – Liberian Girl
  8. Michael Jackson – Speed Demon
  9. Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Michael Jackson – Bad
  11. Michael Jackson – Smooth Criminal

About Noni Don 1981 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of nonibase.com and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.