Camidoh – Sugarcane – EP

Camidoh – Sugarcane - EP Africa)
Camidoh – Sugarcane - EP

Sugarcane – EP Lyrics, Video ,MP4 Download, Mp3 Download & instrumental


Talented singer Camidoh released an Extended Play of his hit song titled “Sugarcane” and we made it available here for free and fast mp3 download.

The Extended Play contains six tracks which covers all the remix of his hit song Sugarcane.

The EP contains impressive tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Sugarcane – EP” and feel the hit.


Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the box below thanks.

Always visit  to download more Latest songs, Lyrics, Mp4 or Latest album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download Camidoh – Sugarcane – EP mp3 below:-


  1. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Remix Glitch Africa)
  2. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Latin Remix) Ft. Green Cookie, Sie7e & Franco El Gorilla
  3. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Dutch Remix) Ft. Rich2Gether & JMANI
  4. Camidoh – Sugarcane (UKG Remix) Ft. Jauntin
  5. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Sped Up Remix) Ft. King Promise
  6. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Remix) ft. King Promise, Mayorkun & Darkoo
About Noni Don 1980 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.